See the best that world cricket has to offer with the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. 14 teams come head-to-head in 49 matches, in 14 cities across New Zealand and Australia. Matches that will be held at Christchurch’s historic Hagley Oval include, the opening match between Sri Lanka and New Zealand on 14 February 2015, as well as two further pool matches – Pakistan v West Indies on 21 February 2015 and England v Scotland on 23 February 2015.

For more information, visit

About the author